Get started on your next project by contacting us today. Simply fill out the form below and our team will get back to you shortly.

logo

Hauppague
125 Laser Court
Hauppauge, NY 11788

Garden City
839 Stewart Avenue
Garden City, NY 11530

Phone
631-533-5078

Fax
516-222-2202

Employee Directory

Jeffrey Mulhall

President

P: 631-533-5070
F: 631-533-5071
jmulhall@mchif.com

Joan Jesberger

Director Seating Sales

P: 516-222-2200×117
F: 516-222-2202
jjesberger@mchif.com

Joanne Skinner

Sales/Project Coordinator

P: 631-533-5078
F: 631-533-5079
jskinner@mchif.com

Larry VandeWater

Director Educational Sales

P: 516-263-0097
lvandewater@mchif.com
lvandewater1@optonline.net

Andrew Meyerson

CFO

P: 631-881-5820
F: 631-881-5821
ameyerson@theaxisgroup.com

Michael Potthoff

Sales/PM

P: 631-533-5074
F: 631-533-5075
mpotthoff@mchif.com

Kimberly Coffey

Estimating/Production

P: 631-533-5072
F: 631-533-5073
kcoffey@mchif.com

Rafaela Moreta

Estimating

P: 631-533-5062
F: 631-533-5063
rmoreta@mchif.com

Bill Mulhall

PM/Field Superintendent

P: 516-222-2200×121
F: 516-222-2202
bmulhall@mchif.com

Joe Vogt

Accountant

P: 631-881-5794
F: 631-881-5795
jvogt@mchif.com

Maureen Scott

Project Accounting

P: 631-533-5076
F: 631-533-5077
mscott@mchif.com

Robert Brooks

Site Super

P: 631-872-9239

robertbrooks321@aol.com

Tim Almeida

Sales-MD, DC, & VA

P: 516-724-5855

talmeida@mchif.com